Get the Apple or Google App.free shipping
(0 item) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Pin It

Prime Center Cut Angus Filet Mignon Zoom

Center Cut Prime Angus Filet Mignon

Quality
Price
Value
13 Review(s)
SKU: CABP-FM

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Outstanding quality Review by richard
Quality
Price
Value
Prime Angus is always the most tender steak from certified. (Posted on 6/1/16)
5 star quality as usual!!! Review by richard
Quality
Price
Value
Will continue ordering my products from this excellent company. Maureen in customer service is outstanding. (Posted on 6/1/16)
5 star quality as usual!!! Review by richard
Quality
Price
Value
I have been ordering from Certified for quite a while now. Will continue with this excellent company. (Posted on 6/1/16)
Yummy! Review by Kim
Quality
Price
Value
These filets are awesome! Tender and juicy and the best we've ever found. Worth every penny! (Posted on 3/2/16)
For the 8 Pk Review by Hilditch
Price
Value
Quality
Cook an extra one, thin slice and put it in the lunch meat drawer. You won't be sorry. (Posted on 7/7/15)
Best Filets my husband and I have ever tasted! Review by Linda
Price
Value
Quality
These filets are unbelievably tasty and tender. We buy the 12 oz. size and my husband has 8 oz., and I eat 4 oz. It is a little pricey, but out of this world great. (Posted on 7/3/15)
5 Star! Review by Hilditch
Value
Quality
Price
I first heard about aged prime beef in the 60's. In the 00's I got to try some in the high-end steakhouses. Thanks to Certified it is now on the menu almost every week. Wonderful. (Posted on 10/8/14)
Best quality steaks. Review by KG
Quality
Price
Value
I buy for my 85 year old Mom and she said that this was the "best filet mignon that I had ever fixed for her". I am very happy with the fine quality of this steak. Very tender but also full of flavor. Well worth the cost as there is no waste. (Posted on 9/11/14)
Great tasting Review by Roxanne
Price
Value
Quality
Some of the best I've ever had. Mouth watering with tons of flavor. (Posted on 7/18/14)
Makes a great gift Review by Donnie J.
Quality
Price
Value
These steaks really are the best of the best. I send these lovely steaks to friends and family for birthdays and holidays and everyone just loves them. They also send tips on cooking the perfect steak that are really helpful (Posted on 5/29/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...
ADFWEFAFIOJWEFJG3213