Get the Apple or Google App.free shipping
(0 item) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Pin It

Prime Center Cut Angus Filet Mignon Zoom

Center Cut Prime Angus Filet Mignon

Quality
Price
Value
14 Review(s)
SKU: CABP-FM

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
AwesomeAwesome Awesome Review by allyson
Quality
Price
Value
These are one of the best steaks I have eaten. Its my hubby's favorite.

Look forward to my next order
(Posted on 7/26/16)
Outstanding quality Review by richard
Quality
Price
Value
Prime Angus is always the most tender steak from certified. (Posted on 6/1/16)
5 star quality as usual!!! Review by richard
Quality
Price
Value
Will continue ordering my products from this excellent company. Maureen in customer service is outstanding. (Posted on 6/1/16)
5 star quality as usual!!! Review by richard
Quality
Price
Value
I have been ordering from Certified for quite a while now. Will continue with this excellent company. (Posted on 6/1/16)
Yummy! Review by Kim
Quality
Price
Value
These filets are awesome! Tender and juicy and the best we've ever found. Worth every penny! (Posted on 3/2/16)
For the 8 Pk Review by Hilditch
Price
Value
Quality
Cook an extra one, thin slice and put it in the lunch meat drawer. You won't be sorry. (Posted on 7/7/15)
Best Filets my husband and I have ever tasted! Review by Linda
Price
Value
Quality
These filets are unbelievably tasty and tender. We buy the 12 oz. size and my husband has 8 oz., and I eat 4 oz. It is a little pricey, but out of this world great. (Posted on 7/3/15)
5 Star! Review by Hilditch
Value
Quality
Price
I first heard about aged prime beef in the 60's. In the 00's I got to try some in the high-end steakhouses. Thanks to Certified it is now on the menu almost every week. Wonderful. (Posted on 10/8/14)
Best quality steaks. Review by KG
Quality
Price
Value
I buy for my 85 year old Mom and she said that this was the "best filet mignon that I had ever fixed for her". I am very happy with the fine quality of this steak. Very tender but also full of flavor. Well worth the cost as there is no waste. (Posted on 9/11/14)
Great tasting Review by Roxanne
Price
Value
Quality
Some of the best I've ever had. Mouth watering with tons of flavor. (Posted on 7/18/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...
ADFWEFAFIOJWEFJG3213